Partners


 

 

 

These are the local companies that we support and recommend to all of our clients and partners!  If you need any of their services please check out their websites and tell them AMF PC Pros has sent you!

Nova Business Alliance (BNI) Partners:

Business to Business Services:

Reliable Bankcard – Payment Processing – Alex Marshall -email: alex@reliablebankcard.com 804-823-7581 ext 282

Captivate with Video – Video Internet Marketing – Connie Judge – email: connie@captivatewithvideo.com 703-445-6426

Linda A. Christ Insurance – Commercial Business Insurance – Ed Bjarnason – email: ed@lindaachrist.com 703-615-0999

Transworld Business Advisors of Fairfax CountyJoe Romagnoli – email: jromagnoli@tworld.com 703-282-2641

River City Marketing – Website Design, SEO, Digital Marketing, and Branding – Josh Fertel – email: josh@rivercitymarketing.com 703-218-1750

Q Infusion LLC – Small Business Consulting – Karen Que – email: karen@qinfusion.com 703-786-8639

R. M. O’Hanlan Consulting – Bookkeeping Services – R. Michael O’Hanlan – email: michael@rmohc.com 703-389-0098

Allegra Marketing Fairfax – Printing services – Oanh Henry – email: ohenry@allegrafairfax.com 703-625-9461

Cartridge World – Ink/Toner Supplies – Tom Boone – email: tboone@cartridgeworldnova.com 703-266-6666

MainStreet Bank – Business Banking – Travis Tate – email: ttate@mstreetbank.com 703-474-8283

Financial and Wealth Services:

Curo Private Wealth – Financial Planning Services – Anne Triana – email: atriana@curoprivatewealth.com 571-526-4581

DHill Financial – Life, Disability, and Health Insurance – David Hillelsohn – email: david@dhillfinancial.com 571-215-0361

EBJ CPS, LLC – C.P.A. & Financial Advisor – Ed Jones – email: ejones@ebjcpa.com 703-863-1644

Personal Services:

Turner Chiropractic – Chiropractic Services – Dr. William Turner – email: wandjturner@verizon.net 703-815-9500

Liz Ernest Photography – Professional Photography – Liz Ernest – email: liz@lizernestphotography.com 804-921-0314

Cruise Planners – Cruise and Destination Planning – Sandra Dugan – email: sandra.dugan@cruiseplanners.com 571-445-5650

Silver Eagle Stables – Outdoor Recreation – Thomas Russell – email: trussell@sestable.com 703-220-5335

Optimal Dental Center – Dental Services – Trang Ton – email: admin@optimaldentalcenter.com 703-266-2222

Home Services:

Alexandria Pest Services – Pest control services – Chau Tran – email:ctran@alexandriapestservice.com 703-752-1634

Out On A Limb Tree Service – Arborist / Tree Services – Adam Wingo – email: outonalimbtreeservice@gmail.com 866-987-2288

George Mason Mortgage – Mortgage Lender – Brian Kamin – email: bkamin@gmmllc.com 703-966-5162

Five Star Painting – Residential Painting – Carolyn Griffin – email: cgriffin@fivestarpainting.com 703-209-7458

American Cowboy Roofing – Roofing/Siding Contractor – Cindy Price – email: cindy@americancowboyroofing.com 703-999-1916

Shaw Services HVAC – HVAC Contractor – Don Shaw – email: dshaw@shawservices.net 571-261-3800

Pillar to Post – Residential Home Inspector – Eric Boll – email: eric.boll@pillartopost.com 703-657-3207

Restoration 1 – Water/Fire/Smoke/Mold Remediation – Georg Schwarz – emal: georg.s@restoration1.com 703-731-9129

Signature Cabnitry & Design – Cabnitry Design and Supply – Jim Mitchell – email: jim@signaturecabnitry.design 571-332-1142

Mr. Handyman – Handy Man Services (Arlington-Haymarket – Jo McCabe – email: jo.mccabe@mrhandyman.com 703-429-0400

Liberty Plumbing – Commercial/Residential Plumbing – John Sfreddo – email: john@libertyplumbinginc.com 703-930-1413

Winston’s Chimney Serivce – Chimney Repair/Service – Johnny Krampel – email: jkrampel@winstonsservices.com 703-405-6427

Spectrum Homes, Inc. – Residential Builder – Kathy Goode – email: kathy@spectrumcustomhomes.com 571-237-5326

Ekko Title – Title services – Lisa Mitchell – email: lmitchell@ekkotitle.com 703-447-8154

Brown & Brown Ins. – P&C Insurance – Megan Merkowky – email: mmerkowky@bbdcmetro.com 719-330-4055

Bring Back My Floors – Carpet Cleaning – Mike Sandles – email: bringbackmyfloors@gmail.com 703-635-9218

Nellys Services Inc. – Cleaning Services – Nelida Arenaza – email: nelly@cleanhomesva.com 703-656-1336

Mr. Handyman – Handy Man Services (Fairfax & Loudoun) – Pablo Proano – email: pablo.proano@mrhandyman.com 703-327-7720

RulyScapes – Landscape – Raul Berrios – email: raul@rulyscapes.com – 703-266-8179

RG Quality Moving – Moving Company – Robert Gonzalez – email: rgqualtiymoving@gmail.com 571-505-0808

Carpet One – Carpet & Hardwood Flooring – Shawn Bayat – email: s@qcp1.com 703-298-8876

Hamma Down Enterprises, Inc. – Site Preparation/Construction – Shawn Hawkins – email: hammadownent@gmail.com 703-599-1097

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives – Outdoor Lighting – Stevan Miller – email: olpnova@outdoorlights.com 703-361-0505

Century 21 Redwood Realty – Realtor – Tracey Barretttbarrett@focusonnova.com 571-218-2539

 

 

For all of you wonderful Techs out there please click on this link and check out SPICE WORKS!

I Love Spiceworks

Laptop Repair


Computer Repair Service

We usually reply with 24 hours except for weekends. All emails are kept confidential and we do not spam in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty