Partners


 

 

 

These are the local companies that we support and recommend to all of our clients and partners!  If you need any of their services please check out their websites and tell them AMF PC Pros has sent you!

Nova Business Alliance (BNI) Partners:

Out On A Limb Tree Service – Arborist / Tree Services – Adam Wingo – email: outonalimbtreeservice@gmail.com 866-987-2288

Virginia Heritage Mortgage – Lender Refinances – Brian Kamin – email: bkamin@vhbmortgage.com 703-966-5162

APS Asian Pest Services – Pest control services – Chau Tran – email:ctran@apspests.com 703-752-1634

1 Guy 1 Truck 1 Trailer – Moving, hauling and transport services – Chris Barry – email: 1guy1truck1trailer@gmail.com 703-622-3061

Captivate with Video – Video Internet Marketing – Connie Judge – email: connie@captivatewithvideo.com 703-445-6426

EBJ CPS, LLC – C.P.A. & Financial Advisor – Ed Jones – email: ejones@ebjcpa.com 703-863-1644

FR Design – Fine art, Faux Finishing, Muralist – Fran Rauch – email: fran@frgallery.com 703-304-6636

Ekko Title – Title services – Lisa Mitchell – email:lmitchell@ekkotitle.com 703-447-8154

River City Marketing – Marketing Design & Branding – Josh Fertel – email: josh@rivercitymarketing.com 703-218-1750

Spectrum Homes – Residential Builder – Kathy Goode – email: Kathy@spectrumcustomhomes.com 571-237-5326

Coach Powells Ninety Day Power Play – Business Coach – Marvin Powell – email: marvpow@aol.com

Allegra Printing of Fairfax – Full Service Printing 0 Oanh Henry – email: ohenry@allegrafairfax.com 703-698-7820

Landscape & Design Center – Landscaping – Pam McGroarty – email: growfourit@aol.com 703-753-1354

Tu’s Group – Carpet Cleaning – Peter Tu – email: tusgroup@gmail.com 703-481-1261

Access National Bank – Commercial Banking – Pam Hughes – email: phughes@accessnationalbank.com 703-871-1354

Potomac Mortgage Group Inc. – Vice President/Mortgage Expert  – Sarah Pichardo – email: spichardo@potomacmortgagegroup.com 703-929-1701

Cascade Insurance Group – Insurance Expert Scott Glaser email: scott@cascadeig.com 703-551-2000

Cartridge World – Ink/Toner Supplies – Tom Boone – email: tboone@cartridgeworldnova.com 703-266-6666

Turner Chiropractic – Chiropractic Services – Dr. William Turner – email: wandjturner@verizon.net 703-815-9500

CAM Private Wealth : Anne Triana – email: atriana@camprivatewealth.com  703-956-2200

Conversion Pipeline : Search Engine Optimization – Sam Collingwood – email: scollingwood@conversionpipeline.com  703-915-4307

For all of you wonderful Techs out there please click on this link and check out SPICE WORKS!

I Love Spiceworks

Laptop Repair


Computer Repair Service

We usually reply with 24 hours except for weekends. All emails are kept confidential and we do not spam in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty